Detailed information

Release 4/7/2012
Format Blu-ray
Genre Music

Cliff Richard and the Shadows: Live in London 2009


N.B. This product usually ships in 1-2 business days

The Shadows are Britain's most successful (instrumental and vocal) group with at least 69 UK hit singles, 35 as The Shadows and 34 as Cliff Richard and The Shadows. With over 2 hours of live performance from their 2009 show in London featuring hits such as Move It, Dance On and Living Doll, along with over 30 minutes of behind the scenes footage and interviews; this is a must have Blu-ray for all Cliff and The Shadows fans.

3 in stock


Quantity Increase quantity Decrease quantity

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this product

Sign in to write a short review of this product. Max 800 characters.

Rate this product

1 (poor) - 5 (excellent)

Characters written: