Detailed information

Release 3/9/2009
Format DVD
Genre Documentary

BBC Atlas of the Natural World: Western Hemisphere and Antarctica (6 Disc Boxset)


N.B. This product usually ships in 1-2 business days

From the BBC's internationally renowned, award-winning Natural History unit comes the first release in an ambitious undertaking. BBC Atlas of the Natural World brings together BBC landmark series to provide a unique survey of life around the globe, in all its remarkable richness and beauty. The 4 programs included in this set are: Land of the Eagle (North America), Spirits of the Jaguar (Central America & the Carribean), Wild South America and Life in the Freezer (Antarctica). This 6 disc set brings together a comprehensive portrait of the Western Hemisphere and Antarctica.

Classified PGMore about Classification Ratings

2 in stock


Quantity Increase quantity Decrease quantity

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this product

Sign in to write a short review of this product. Max 800 characters.

Rate this product

1 (poor) - 5 (excellent)

Characters written: