Detailed information

Release 15/8/2012
Format DVD
Genre Music

Celtic Woman: A New Journey


N.B. This product usually ships in 1-2 business days

01. The Sky, and the Dawn and the Sun
02. The Prayer
03. Caledonia
04. Newgrange
05. Dulaman Read more »

1 in stock


Quantity Increase quantity Decrease quantity

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this product

Sign in to write a short review of this product. Max 800 characters.

Rate this product

1 (poor) - 5 (excellent)

Characters written:

People who bought this also bought...