Detailed information

Bobblehead Franklin Delano Roosevelt 8"

Franklin Delano Roosevelt (FDR) was the 32nd President of the United States (1933–1945). He led the country through a very difficult period in its history, one that included the Great Depression and World War II. He would become the only president to be elected four times.

10 in stock


Quantity Increase quantity Decrease quantity

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this product

Sign in to write a short review of this product. Max 800 characters.

Rate this product

1 (poor) - 5 (excellent)

Characters written: