Detailed information

Release 2/9/2010
Format DVD
Genre Documentary

BBC Atlas of the Natural World: Africa and Europe (Wild Africa / Congo / The First Eden / Wild Europe)


N.B. This product usually ships in 1-2 business days

From the BBCs award winning Natural History unit this 6-disc set brings together 4 landmark series that give one of the most comprehensive portraits of Africa (Wild Africa and Congo), the Mediterranean (The First Eden) and Europe (Europe: A Natural History) ever assembled. In over 12 hours of programming reaching back 3 billion years, viewers will examine the birth of these vast continents and how the rise of human civilization has forever changed the landscape. Each series in this collection may be viewed in Enhanced Content Mode, in which pop-up windows appear featuring added factual content. As seen on ABC TV.

Classified PGMore about Classification Ratings

1 in stock


Quantity Increase quantity Decrease quantity

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this product

Sign in to write a short review of this product. Max 800 characters.

Rate this product

1 (poor) - 5 (excellent)

Characters written: